Meet Our Team

Roel Valadez, Jr., D.D.S.

Dr. Roel Valadez obtained a Bachelor of Arts degree in Biology from Baylor University and a Master's in Biology from Texas A&M University-Kingsville. He then attended the University of Texas Health Science Center at San Antonio Dental School, where he graduated Magna Cum Laude and received his Doctor of Dental Surgery degree. Dr. Valadez then completed advanced education in General Dentistry and Pain Control and Conscious Sedation.

Dr. Valadez has been recognized numerous times for his excellence in dentistry, including being elected into the Omicron Kappa Upsilon Honor Dental Society in 2008. He is a member of the Texas Dental Association, American Dental Association, the Texas Academy of General Dentistry, the Academy of General Dentistry and the Nueces Valley District Dental Society.

Dr. Valadez and his wife Irma have two children, Antonio and Emilia. In his leisure time, he enjoys hunting, fishing and outdoor activities.

email: roel@dorseydentalcenter.com

G. Rich Dorsey, D.D.S.

Dr. G. Rich Dorsey has been providing exceptional dental care for over 20 years! He attended Texas Tech University for his undergraduate studies, receiving a Bachelor of Science degree in Zoology. He then attended the University of Texas Health Science Center at San Antonio, earning his Doctorate of Dental Surgery.

Dr. Dorsey is a member of the American Dental Association, Texas Dental Association and the Nueces Valley District Dental Society. He is also very active in Rotary International. In his leisure time, Dr. Dorsey enjoys sports, hunting, fishing and spending time with family.


email: rich@dorseydentalcenter.com


Meet the Staff

Irene • Financial/Insurance Manager

email: irene@dorseydentalcenter.com

Sherill • Recall Manager

email: sherill@dorseydentalcenter.com

Linda • Appointment Manager

email: linda@dorseydentalcenter.com

Dental Hygienists

Vanessa

email: vanessa@dorseydentalcenter.com

Missy

email: missy@dorseydentalcenter.com

Amy

email: amy@dorseydentalcenter.com

Lisa

email: lisa@dorseydentalcenter.com

Dental Assistants

Cathy

email: cathy@dorseydentalcenter.com

Dental Assistants

Emma

email: emma@dorseydentalcenter.com